Welcome

Welcome to my blog, dedicated to reviews, commentary and insights into the best of breed online website IA (Information Architecture, aka “wireframes”) and creative sites.

See Information Architecture on Wikipedia if you don’t know what I’m on about.

This blog is mainly about site navigation and how it evolves, new practises, creative & innovative implementation of navigation and the overall usability of my selected websites around the globe.

I’ll attempt (work and work permitting) to post a weekly review of the good, bad and the ugly from around the globe.

I start however with a few recent projects I’ve done in the IA space, before moving onto others work (hey, I’m more than happy to put myself up for critisism since I’ll be critiquing other work)…

~ by stusheridan on January 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
