Broken finger blogging

It has been a few weeks since my last entry, but I’m making up for that now by adding this post complete with broken finger on the right hand.

(insert sympathy  sound track here).

Couple of topics I will be posting about throughout the coming week will include:

  1. Flash Games: corporatism’s  thirst for infotainment and edutainment online via Flash Games.  The Good the Bad and the down right Ugly.
  2. Useful Online Tools: my top 5 downloadable or online tools that I use every day in Information Architecture.
  3. Scrum: the daily project management methodology: my thoughts
  4. Facebook: is it a marketers dream?

The first item “Flash Games” will be written and published later today (once the pain dies down a little and I can type again!)

~ by stusheridan on March 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
