About Viral Marketing…

Doing my regular 7am-8am daily crawl and read of my subscribed RSS blog feeds, and search for new ones, I came across the Naked Communications website/blog this morning.

And I became an instant fan!

This article posted by Simon from Naked talks about Viral Marketing.  And it’s like I’ve just found a long lost brother in World War II where the enemy is all the creative and traditional advertising suits, and I’ve been the poor bastard trying to educate them solo on Digital.

Now when the next discussion on doing a “viral” campaign for a client is raised, I’ll have nice neat print outs of this blog post ready to distribute…

Read it here.

~ by stusheridan on August 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
