Plugger.com.au

PLUGGER

This is what I use first up every morning to catch up on specific news relevant and related to myself or my industry.

Plugger sources Australian business news across a vast set and variety of sources because what you read in the traditional media is only one perspective. At Plugger our team of human news fanatics and our even more fanatical automated news bots are dedicated to finding and organising the whole story across every perspective, wherever it appears on the web, and making it available to you in one place.

Before I even log into my email, even before I call up my Google Reader, and certainly before I go and read NineMSN and The Sydney Morning Herald (and if wanting a slow start to the day, ABC News).

With Plugger you can:

  • Read the latest and most reported stories as they break.
  • Monitor the biggest news makers – which companies are most mentioned? Which business leaders and politicians are dominating the media?
  • Stay on top of the big issues in your industry.
  • Monitor news about your own company or investments – your customers, clients, prospects, competitors and so on.

I’ve obtained many speedy insights into clients, agencies and business generally that main stream media tend to miss or not bother with, and can be very important with respect to quick “buy / sell” decision making…

~ by stusheridan on September 2, 2008.

2 Responses to “Plugger.com.au”

  1. Have you tried Twine? It rocks!!

  2. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

 
