EEStor: Where I get my updates from.

I’ve been tracking with some interest blogs and news stories (the few that there are) about the secretive energy storage company EEStor.

This blog “http://bariumtitanate.blogspot.com/” is one that I tune into for the most up to date information.

The only issue I have with this source is it’s annonymous, and although the author does make statements as to objectivity (i.e. not being the CEO Richard Weir) the fact that it is written annonymously does leave a tinge of uncertainty about the credibility of it all.

Having said that, it is the primary source I rely on for my news about EEStor, and I hope you find it useful as well.

One thing is for certain, despite wanting to avoid hype and the issues that come with media-hype, EEStor is generating a massive about of blogger-hyper and web-hype, of which I am a willing and guilty participant.

Personally, I want to see this thing working, live and totally distrupting the way we look at, use, and buy energy.

~ by stusheridan on September 16, 2008.

One Response to “EEStor: Where I get my updates from.”

  1. […] every time (once, twice) I blog about EEStor, I get a massive spike in readership (at least […]

Leave a Reply

 
