Another EEStor Information Source

I also find this website a good source of information.

Having said that, the forum is full of “he said, she said” type of content, and you never actually get anything real or hard fact out of it.  Particularly over their current financial situation

This will be my last entry on EEStor for a while, I’ve done my research and I’m going to hold off from buying any Zenn stocks for a couple of months until things become a little clearer.

~ by stusheridan on September 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
