Fun interactive cricket game

For cricket lovers, here is a cool little mouse controlled cricket game to play.

You can tell I’ve only got 1.5 days left @ work before leaving Balance Interactive!!

Enjoy!

(My top score is 273 -let me know if you beat it!)

~ by stusheridan on September 23, 2008.

One Response to “Fun interactive cricket game”

  1. Boy this game is frustrating. I’ve been playing for about an hour and only managed to get a total score of about 120. I think I’ll give it a break before I start smashing the mouse 😦

Leave a Reply

 
