A blogging come-back?

It’s been a while….April 2009 I think was my last blogging entry, announcing my defection to the world of Twitter.

Now that I have started a very exciting and very cool new role at Visual Jazz to lead their Sydney team, I’m contemplating a return to the blogging world to update on the Sydney agency activities, progress, learnings, findings, success, and general misdemeanors.

Job #1 though will be to update this old skin to a funky new VJ version.  So when that’s done I’ll start blogging a-fresh.

~ by stusheridan on September 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
