NineMSN Live Streaming News @ 6pm

I love this.

Its been around for quite a while now, but it’s an awesome feed of the nightly news.  I mean, who is really out of the office these days before 6pm?  I’m certainly not, and love the live feed.

Picture

Even more, I’ve started noticing midday Live updates by NineMSN News Desk….not Channel9 news either…perhaps a steady shift occurring?

Anyway, I think there is a lot of scope here for broadcasters to multicast their content online to reach their audiences who, let’s face it like me, are still stuck @ work!

~ by stusheridan on October 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
